Print | Return to normal version

Piano Sonata

Previous | Next | All Works

Solo piano

Duration (approx)   20 minutes
Composed   1990
Publisher   Music Haven
First performance   22nd February 1994
Venue   Purcell Room, London
Soloists / Players   Margaret Fingerhut

1. Allegro deciso
2. Andante flessibile
3. Vivace

Related News

World Premiere: Piano Sonata

Tuesday 22nd February 1994

Works:  Piano Sonata

Homepage | Biography | Works | Festivals | Special Projects | News | Gallery | Contact

Copyright on all site content held by James Francis Brown © 2024

eyelash extensions st john's nl how to remove glue in hair extensions yourself latex dress bellatique hair body wave permanent hair straightening price men latex she hair weave review auburn hair extensions uk latex dresses uk