Print | Return to normal version

Lento flessibile for Viola and Piano

Previous | Next | All Works
Duration (approx)   9 minutes
Composed   1995
Publisher   Music Haven
First performance   17th May 1995
Venue   Malvern Priory
Soloists / Players   Sarah-Jane Bradley (viola), Jordi Maso (piano)
Notes   The slow movement of the Viola Sonata. The first performance as a separate work was given on 11/02/2008 at Hazelwood School, Oxted, Surrey, UK.

Single movement

Homepage | Biography | Works | Festivals | Special Projects | News | Gallery | Contact

Copyright on all site content held by James Francis Brown © 2023