Print | Return to normal version

Viola Sonata

Previous | Next | All Works

Viola, piano

Duration (approx)   28 minutes
Composed   1995
Publisher   Music Haven

Malvern Festival - West Midland's Arts

First performance   17th May 1995
Venue   Malvern Priory
Soloists / Players   Sarah-Jane Bradley (viola), Jordi Maso (piano)
Notes   The slow movement can also be performed seperately: Lento flessibile.

1. Allegro
2. Lento flessibile
3. Allegretto con spirito
4. Vivace

Related News

World Premiere: Viola Sonata

Wednesday 17th May 1995

Works:  Viola Sonata

Homepage | Biography | Works | Festivals | Special Projects | News | Gallery | Contact

Copyright on all site content held by James Francis Brown © 2022
Website designed and built by Francesco Tirimo